James Morrison – Songs for You, Truths for Me “Deluxe Edition”

Songs for You, Truths for Me is the second album by English singer, songwriter and guitarist James Morrison, released on 29 September 2008. The album was a commercial success in the UK where it entered the album charts at number three and in Ireland where it topped the charts. It has been certified double Platinum by the BPI with over 700,000 sales and has sold more than 1 million of copies worldwide.

Disc one

1. “The Only Night” 3:37
2. “Get to You” 3:33
3. “You Make It Real” 3:31
4. “Broken Strings” (feat. Nelly Furtado) 4:10
5. “On the Same Side” 4:07
6. “Nothing Ever Hurt Like You” 3:51
7. “Please Don’t Stop the Rain” 3:54
8. “Save Yourself” 3:01
9. “Once When I Was Little” 4:42
10. “Precious Love”    3:37
11. “If You Don’t Wanna Love Me” 4:15
12. “Fix the World Up for You” 3:35
13. “Dream on Hayley” 3:33
14. “Love Is Hard” 3:53

Disc two: The Basement Sessions

1. “You Make It Real (Acoustic Version)” 3:45
2. “Once When I Was Little (Acoustic Version)” 5:03
3. “If You Don’t Wanna Love Me (Acoustic Version)” 4:19
4. “You Give Me Something” 4:40
5. “Broken Strings (Acoustic Version)” 4:44
6. “Wonderful World (Acoustic Version)” 3:28
7. “Man in the Mirror” 4:04

Free Download Full Album:
Please click here


1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s